Saint Francis Xavier Religious Education (Family Formation) Program 2017-2018 Class Schedule

Please contact Mr. Jordan Easley (St. Francis Xavier D.R.E.) for more information: jordan.easley@gmail.com or 503-8241

More information on Family Formation Program, click here
Registration Forms for 2017-2018, click here

Classes are held on the first Sunday of the month (following the 9:00 AM Mass) between 10:10 AM and 12:00 Noon

Year Day Month Date Activity
2017 Sunday September 10 Class
2017 Sunday October 1 Class
2017 Sunday November 5 Class
2017 Sunday December 3 Class
2018 Sunday January 7 Class
2018 Sunday February 4 Class
2018 Sunday March 4 Class
2018 Sunday April 1 Class
2018 Sunday May 6 Class
2018 Sunday June 3 Class
         

 

.