Saint Francis Xavier Religious Education Program
2016-2017 Class Schedule

Please find more information from Jeffrey Badillo (St. Francis Xavier DRE) here: Resource Webpage 

Classes are held on Mondays between 6 pm and 7 pm. Please arrive on time.

NOTE: The calendar generally follows the Winooski School District Calendar and the Saint Francis Xavier School Calendar, 2016-2017, observing holidays and vacations. In addition, there are no religious education classes when school is cancelled for inclement weather. Cancellation of religious education classes is announced on the radio and in the schools

Year Day Month Date Activity
2016 Monday September 12 Registration Night
2016 Monday September 19 Class
2016 Monday September 26 Class
2016 Monday October 3 Class
2016 Monday October 10 No Class
2016 Monday October 17 Class
2016 Monday October 24 Class
2016 Monday October 31 No Class
2016 Monday November 7 Class
2016 Monday November 14 Class
2016 Monday November 21 Thanksgiving Break - No Class
2016 Monday November 28 Class
2016 Monday December 5 Class
2016 Monday December 12 Class
2016 Monday December 19 Class
2016 Monday December 26 Christmas Recess -- No Class
2017 Monday January 2 No Class
2017 Monday January 9 Class
2017 Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Day -- No Class
2017 Monday January 23 Class
2017 Monday January 30 Class
2017 Monday February 6 Class
2017 Monday February 13 Class
2017 Monday February 20 Class
2017 Monday February 27 Winter Recess -- No Class
2017 Monday March 6 No Class
2017 Monday March 13 Class
2017 Monday March 20 Class
2017 Monday March 27 Class
2017 Monday April 3 Class
2017 Monday April 10 Class
2017 Monday April 17 Final Class
2017 Sunday  May  7 First Communion Mass, St. Francis Xavier Church, 11 AM

 

.